Send en e-mail​

Ring til os

Kontaktpersoner

​MØN

Projektleder Rasmus Bender Petersen

rbp@sme-el.dk

55 81 48 21

​PRÆSTØ

ProjektlederJasper Møller Nielsen

jasper@kallesoe.dk

29 90 77 11​

​SØBORG

​​Direktør Kim Haahr Jørgensen​​

kim@kallesoe.dk 

20 73 45 10

Regnskabschef Martin Hyldgaard-Jensen

martin@kallesoe.dk 

40 82 11 06

Projektleder Henrik Mølskov Bech

henrik@kallesoe.dk 

40 50 49 69

Projektleder Søren Jensen

soren@kallesoe.dk 

40 85 72 73

Projektleder/beregner Thomas Blume

thomas@kallesoe.dk 

40 70 13 13

Projektleder/beregner Erik Petrovics

erik@kallesoe.dk 

40 70 13 08

Projektleder/beregner Michael Petersen

michael@kallesoe.dk 

40 70 13 09​

Kontorassistent Lene Hammelboe

lene@kallesoe.dk 

38 18 20 06

Kontorassistent Marianne Bechmann

marianne@kallesoe.dk 

38 18 20 05

​Kontakt os
​for et uforpligtende tilbud

 
 
 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt

Svend Mogensen Eftf. A/S

CVR: 20013508

Lendemark Hovedgade 17

4780 Stege

Tlf.: 55 81 48 21

E-mail: info@sme-el.dk